Rovio Mobile silently released it's Angry Birds Seasons Free edition at the Ovi Store this week. Just like on the iOS version, it is composed of 9 levels all-in-all. You'll get 3 levels from the Seasons Greedings episode, 3 from the Trick or Treat episode, and then 3 from the Hogs and Kisses episode. However, there is no update feature for this one. So don't expect to get another 3 levels from the next episode on St. Patrick's Day that will launch in 21 days.
Ovi Store Link:
Price: FREE

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply.

    Follow jonjongoco on Twitter


    June 2011
    May 2011
    April 2011
    February 2011
    January 2011



    RSS Feed

    free hit counter
    Technology & Computers - Top Blogs Philippines
    No copyright infringement intended.
    Nokia and Nokia N8 are trademarks or registered trademarks of Nokia Corporation.
    This website is not endorsed nor affiliated with Nokia Corporation.